Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #843675816 A Single Woman in Bensalem, PA 29 / Mental Health Counselor

Never Few times a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Bensalem
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: millersville university
  • Religion: Christian

Bensalem, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Bensalem, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from millersville university. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about having a family of my own, Cooking and trying different foods, traveling, educating myself and my family members, owning and operating a family business.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music,watching movies,reading,cooking and cleaning with my son. Doing outdoor activities(walking, bike riding, sports)

The most influential person in my life has been

A man that is:Loyal, Respectful, honest to a degree, trust worthy, Confident, Affectionate, Generous and a go-getterA man with a presence that gives me a sense of security A man that does not demand but earn his respectA man that understands that the PAST is to be learned from NOT dwelt onA man that can see a problem and look for solutions NOT EXACERBATE the problem A man with intellect that can hold a decent conversation about every and anything I want a man that can be my partner, my right hand, my better half, my best friend.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son because he brings me joy and puts a smile on my face.
  2. My health because I am very healthy at this point in my life.
  3. My friends & family because they are my support system.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Loyal, Optimistic

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hiking