Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #843575713 A Single Man in Bellingham, MA 66 / Retired

Few times a week Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Bellingham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Bellingham, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bellingham, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, traveling, easy day hikes, my family, my friends, cooking, playing acoustic guitar

I typically spend my leisure time

Day hikes, trips to nowhere, playing my acoustic guitar

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone happy, ready to write the next chapter in life with someone!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, the honesty in my handshake.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tanna French Faithful Place

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can cook minute rice in 50 seconds!

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Kind, Loyal, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Ready to move on...

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

young frankenstien, anthony hopkins, all childrens

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, criminal minds, all public access