Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #843057310 A Single Woman in Yorktown, IN 38 / Administrative Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Yorktown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • University: new haven high school
  • Religion: Christian

Yorktown, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Yorktown, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from new haven high school. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my son. I want him to grow up a good man.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to garden and watch Notre Dame Football

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to find someone that will love me for who I am and not for who they want me to become. I'm a good person with a big heart.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm told my eyes are the first thing people notice about me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Thoughtful

A little more about me

If you have questions, just ask!

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama