Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #843054912 A Single Woman in Moorefield, WV 37 / Claims Specialist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Moorefield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: florida institute of technology
  • Religion: Christian

Moorefield, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Moorefield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from florida institute of technology. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my son, my family and friends, music, and literature

I typically spend my leisure time

Anything to do with music. Reading, playing games, watching movies, spending time with my son or friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

A respectful man who will give just as much as I do.

The first thing people notice about me

My sweet (somewhat shy) disposition and ability to make people feel at ease. That's what I'm told anyway lol

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read for leisure was a book with several writings by Khalil Gibran. He is amazing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My friends
  3. music

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Good listener, Warm