Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #843040517 A Single Woman in Peninsula, OH 42 / housekeeper for courtyard marriot

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Peninsula
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Peninsula, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Peninsula, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am passionate about life and living. i want to make each day count and be the very best person i can be.

I typically spend my leisure time

i work alot so after work i like to relax with a movie .

The most influential person in my life has been

im looking for a kind hearted god fearing man who knows how to treat a woman

The first thing people notice about me

ive always been told i have the eyes of an angel

The last book I read and enjoyed

white lines a book on overcoming addictions

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. god saving my life and a second chance to change and become a better person
  3. each day i wake up and know that im alive again today

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy watching

Football