Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #843038012 A Single Man in Commerce City, CO 66 / Retired

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Commerce City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of northern colorado
  • Religion: Christian

Commerce City, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Commerce City, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of northern colorado. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about living in and respecting this magnificent universe...respecting all living and nonliving matter is fundamental to me. Wishing to find a compatible wonderful lady to come into, fulfill, and share my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I play golf regularly, swim, ride my bike, and read as much as I can/

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for an honest, respectful, introspective wonderful woman.

The first thing people notice about me

Being friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Lost Book of Enki

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for living in this magnificent universe.
  2. I am thankful for being relatively healthy and content.
  3. I am thankful for being financially stable.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Respectful, Spiritual

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Nonfiction