Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #842786510 A Single Woman in Bismarck, ND 33 / Physician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Dakota
  • City: Bismarck
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: hofstra university
  • Religion: Christian

Bismarck, ND Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Bismarck, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from hofstra university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Loving the Lord Jesus Christ, deep connections with people, great quality friendships, encouragement, travel, cooking, hosting dinner parties

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel, cooking, movies, conversations, long drives, hiking

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who loves the Lord Jesus Christ, who loves life and wants to enjoy everyday, experience every flavor and every emotion. Someone that is willing to be brutally honest and passionately caring. Someone that really really enjoys to travel and cook. Someone who convicts me to have faith during difficult times. Someone acutely aware of God's promises.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am determined

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Fry ChroniclesStephen FryWhat I liked about it: Fry's incredibly candid but yet so totally humorous assessment of his own life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Opportunity to travel
  3. Enjoy food

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am spontaneous

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Funny, Good listener

A little more about me

That I want to have fun and am looking for a serious long term relationship.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

revolution within - dwight edwards, the road less traveled, the road less traveled - m scott peck

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Martial Arts, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Golf, Gymnastics, Soccer, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Folk and Traditional, Jazz, Latin, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Historical Drama, Political

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

scandal, 60 minutes, 20/20