Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #842735919 A Single Woman in Waterloo, IA 61 / Laborer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Waterloo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: High School
  • University: none

Waterloo, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Waterloo, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a passion for reading different kinds of books( true crime, erotic, history, true life). For trying and learning new things either alone or with someone.

I typically spend my leisure time

I mostly read. Occasionally will get with friends to shop, out to eat and we'll catch up on what's going on in our lives.Spend time fishing or at the beach with a book.

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor, caring, honesty, likes to cuddle, laugh and deep meaningful kisses.

The first thing people notice about me

The ability to listen and have people fill comfortable with me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Trevor Noah, it was a true life book. Of being raised with a black mother and a white father.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Job
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order, saving hope, lincoln