Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #842731319 A Single Woman in Madison, WI 50 / Advertising Sales

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Madison
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: cal poly, san luis obispo

Madison, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Madison, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from cal poly, san luis obispo. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about having fun in everything I do and enjoying life to its fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listen to live musicOutdoor activities like hiking, bikingGetting together with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is social and can make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Two wonderful, smart children
  2. A great, supportive group of friends
  3. A career that I am passionate about

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Optimistic, Outgoing

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime