Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #842730422 A Single Woman in Spring, TX 73 / Social Worker

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Spring
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: lyola university baltiore, md
  • Religion: Christian

Spring, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spring, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, travel, romance, humor, friendship, love, music, dancing

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, movies, dining out, plays

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with a good sense of humor, intelligent, loves to travel, financially independent, close to family, preferably living in Texas.I am from Panama originally. Would like to find someone who appreciates diverse cultures. It would be nice to find someone who can laugh at himself, and not take himself too seriously. I am also attracted to men who keep themselves in shape

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

And the Mountains Echoed by Khaled Hosseini

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. health

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

lots of favorites, anything by michael conolly, no favorite