Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #842723620 A Single Woman in Watertown, NY 25 / Blackhawk mechanic in the Army.

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Watertown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college

Watertown, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Watertown, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to go outside and do things, I ride motorcycles. I love to ski and snowboard, fish, hunt, go off-roading. I love camping and going to the beach. I love bonfires and having a few beers with friends. Some days I like to just snuggle on the couch and watch movies. I don't need objects to be happy. I just enjoy company. As silly as that sounds. I love animals, mostly dogs, I can live with cats.

I typically spend my leisure time

Play video games, snuggle and watch movies, if its raining. Go hunting if its hunting season, go shooting if its a nice day. Go ridding if time permits. Skiing and snowboarding in the wintertime.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, and a caring soul.

The first thing people notice about me

How much of a caring person I am. My friends and family are the most important things to me and I'd give you the shirt off my back if I could in a heartbeat.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family both my blood and my Army family.
  2. My life lessons. both good and bad.
  3. My friends. without them I wouldn't have made it threw the dark times.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Funny, because I have short hair you can guess what most people think I am. And that is the biggest thing that I wish people could see past.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Passionate, Spontaneous, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Political, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

300, band of brothers, horror

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

duck dynasty, supernatural, adventure time