Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #842707511 A Single Man in Hornick, IA 43 / Garage door installer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Hornick
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: tech college

Hornick, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hornick, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love making things out of wood. Feels soothing to start with a pile of wood and make something out it. Then oil or stain it with a clear coat the makes the wood stands out!! ;)

I typically spend my leisure time

Woodworking, fishing, hunting, watching nascar on TV or live! :) hanging with friends and family around the fire pit. Playing with my little dog Joker.

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality! got to have the right personality don't know how to explain it I'll know when we meet. want to find someone special to spend the rest of my life with!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My dad!!
  2. My life!!
  3. Family and friends!!!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that have a big heart

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Respectful

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Other

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Educational