Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #842705312 A Single Woman in Belpre, OH 56 / Communications

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Belpre
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: art institute of atlanta
  • Religion: Christian

Belpre, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Belpre, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from art institute of atlanta. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Fashion , interior decorating , biking, working out, music, dancing, my grandchildren , landscaping, holidays, traveling, boating, spending time with friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, dancing, decorating, travel, ride bike, work out, spend time with family/ grandchildren , walk my dog, listen to music/concerts, BBQ/cook, shop

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, communication,monogamy,confidence without cockiness,even tempered,trust,balance in work friends relationship,not controlling

The first thing people notice about me

I'm laughing all the time, Friends tell me I don't look my age ,my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dark hunter series by Sherrilyn KenyonImmortals after dark series by Kresley Cole

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Happy, Passionate

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

diehard, the notebook, the twilight saga

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama