Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #842702815 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 21 / Salesperson

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to dance and sing.. I'm just very into music. I'm very passionate about love. I love love, wether it's self love, loving a significant other, affection..all of that, I'm into it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love watching movies. A typical Friday night usually consists of warm blankets, a good movie, and some popcorn. I also like to write. I love singing so when I feel inspired, I write songs.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would love to find someone who values loyalty as much as I do and that loves all things love as well.

The first thing people notice about me

My big, brown, sultry eyes and my thick, perfectly arched brows .

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being healthy and alive
  2. Second chances
  3. Relationships

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Funny, Genuine

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul