Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #842675018 A Single Man in Aurora, CO 53 / General Manager

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Aurora
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Aurora, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Aurora, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about companionship, travel and culture... I visited Germany, Czech Republic and England in 2000 and it was incredible! I love music and frequent concerts... I have a very eclectic taste in music, art, film and literature... I am passionate about my job and want to be the best at it. I'm doing good, but with the right woman by my side, WE will be amazing!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

First, this is an awkward question... if I had a companion, the answers would be different... obviously, right now, I am, for the first time in 50 years, consulting an on-line dating service...lol... uhhh, I like to follow my , go to a concert or local live act, visit a friend or have a friend over... If I had a companion, I would want to include her in whatever WE decided to do... essentially, one thing that I would enjoy doing on my day off would be to make my companion happy!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My oldest daughter and 3 grandchildren that live in Lincoln NE. They are so wonderful!
  2. My other daughter in college at Iowa State University in Ames, Iowa.
  3. A chance to start a fresh new relationship, while there is no animosity from the past!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Creative, Respectful