Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #842655720 A Single Woman in Davenport, FL 31 / Working for the best company creating and delivering magic while making/watching dreams come true at Walt Disney World!!

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Davenport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • University: baptist bible college and seminary
  • Religion: Christian

Davenport, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Davenport, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to meet new people and excited to see what God has in store for me. I work for a fantastic company and love my job. Looking to find the one God has for me and start the next chapter in my story.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love hanging out with friends and just having fun. Music is extremely important in my life. I'll try most anything at least once. Love finding new places and new adventures. Always up for a day of fun in the theme parks, going to a park, movies or a show/concert. Really I just love spending time with the people I love and care about.

The most influential person in my life has been

Faith, trust and completely honesty.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God and the life He has given me.
  2. Family & Friends...w/o them I'd be nothing.
  3. The opportunities I've been blessed to experience and all that's to come.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Spiritual

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Other, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Other