Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #842621714 A Single Man in Houston, TX 30 / US Military

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • University: cypress-springs high school

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My soldiers and fellow Brothers-in-Arms, my family and few close friends, loyalty, building a family of my own one day

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing video games, hanging out with close friends and their families, helping people

The most influential person in my life has been

Some traits are: Patient, Loyal, Sarcastic, Calm, HonestI went through my 'party phase' rather early in my teen years so reached that point of tiresome pretty quick. When I DD for friends I tend to sit outside and people watch while they run around entertaining themselves. It has been difficult to maintain a long relationship while being in the Service since past ones have been long distance. Absence makes my heart grow weary; not fonder. I'm not going to lie.. I've dated a lot throughout my life, but only had 2 serious relationships. Most women I've met want to play 'the game', but I'd rather just have a

The first thing people notice about me

60% How short I look; 40% How angry I always look (but I'm not.. just how my face is)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ender's Shadow. The whole series is cool, but this one kept me on the edge of my seat. Surprising since I don't read much.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The few friends I have left alive
  2. The ultimate sacrifices my brothers made during war-time
  3. A patient mother, father, and sister

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I carry the world on my shoulders

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I have been in the Army Infantry for 8 years and will leave the Service, July 2014. It's scary since it has been all I've known since I was 19 years old. In many ways it defines me, but I'm practicing on finding out who I am as a person and not just as an Infantryman. So far I see myself moving back to Houston, Texas. I plan to help a best friend expand his business I'd like to pursue a potential career in Law Enforcement as well.Find me on with plex_em@. I may or may not accept you. We have our own preferences.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Martial Arts, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to listen to

dont have one, dont have one, dont have one, 90's rap and some current stuff, chopin

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

just go with it, 50 first dates, cheesy martial arts films, no preference