Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #842617817 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 38 / Clinical Coordinator

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: greenway high school

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Always striving to be the best person I can be for myself, my family, and my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spontaneous road trips, awesome concerts, funny movies, finding new and fun things to do, trying new restaurants and types of food, going out with my friends, lounging around and relaxing at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Always honest, know how to treat a woman, great sense of humor, enjoy life, love music and movies, value family and friends, take pride in how you look, great at texting, staying home to watch a movie is just as fun to you as going out and drinking (don't worry, I enjoy both lol), always up for trying new things...I think that's a good start. ;)

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and/or my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Rolling Stone online - Q&A: Dave Grohl on Kurt's Last Days and the Making of 'In Utero'

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

The MOST important thing about me is that I have four beautiful daughters that mean the world to me. I share custody of them, so I have them 50% of the time. If you're not comfortable dating a woman with kids, then I'm not your girl.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

the great gatsby, confessions of a shopaholic, the other boleyn girl

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics