Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #842596219 A Single Woman in Centreville, VA 62 / Going to school

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Centreville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: blackhawk
  • Religion: Christian

Centreville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Centreville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy life! I love to be adventurous and have fun. I have an outgoing and witty personality. I enjoy being outdoors and active.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like going on long walks and bike riding. I love motorcycles!! I like going to the movies and concerts (specifically the Eagles!!!)

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone to have a nice time with. I want to meet someone who likes to have fun and doesn't take life too seriously.

The first thing people notice about me

That I love to laugh!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my faith
  2. my family
  3. life

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Outgoing

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football