Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #842579810 A Single Woman in Albany, MN 30 / Client Service Coordinator

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Albany
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Albany, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Albany, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy spending time with my son, my family, and my dog. I am open to new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

On my spare time I enjoy being outside, whether it is just sitting outside and enjoying the weather, boating, snowmobiling, fishing, whatever it may be.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Loyalty, Companion, My best Friend, Stability, Values.

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful son. I couldn't have asked for a better one.
  2. My supportive family.
  3. Good health.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Respectful

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational