Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #842555822 A Single Woman in Midland, MI 62 / Caregiver

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Midland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Midland, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Midland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping others and decorating,

I typically spend my leisure time

Find a beach on the Lake MI shoreline

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that has a true, kind heart. A man that is happy,who enjoys life, family, friends and having fun... someone I can trust and count on to always be honest, caring and trustworthy. I am not looking for a weekend buddy...I want to have a relationship with one man only...not into multiple dating...someone who is truly interested in taking the time to explore a potential long term, forever relationship. I will give 100% to the right man and I expect the same in return.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is.. my smile, and outgoing bubbly personatility.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. Great friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

Hummm... :-) A little more about me...lol...I am a very happy and honest woman who is looking to meet someone who has only true intentions of finding a woman that is totally committed to having a long term/forever type relationship...I am not into games in any way...At my age, I am who I am, and not looking to change you or myself in anyway...either we click or we don't...I enjoy being active and in no way ready to sit idle. I love music and enjoy dancing...even if it is just around the house...lol...I enjoy cooking at home as well as eating out...but really prefer cooking at home together..just looking for a true heart man...

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football