Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #839972526 A Single Woman in Oakland, MD 24 / CLA

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Oakland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Oakland, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oakland, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The sun, the moon,the stars, especially the shooting stars,apple pie,life,living,adventure,finding and making friends, watching football,watching baseball,kissing,holding hands,dancing (hip hop),loving,caring,taking photos, wildlife,seeing things in new angles,sharing energy, meeting new people,mudding,racing,my job,help try to fix cars,love myself plus others around me,horseback riding,camping,fishing,hunting,watching

I typically spend my leisure time

Don't get that much but when I do I like horse back riding, camping, hunting, fishing, watching tv (law n order, ncis, and some football) I also get online and play games

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. Cellphone and laptop
  3. Football and baseball

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Respectful