Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #839971626 A Single Woman in Tonawanda, NY 36 / Graduate Student Esl

Once a week Never I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Tonawanda
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: noah
  • Religion: Muslim

Tonawanda, NY Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Tonawanda, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from noah. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling,Adventure,listening to music , watching movies, and reading.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listing music, talking with friends , watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

High education , funny , smart , good looking , easy going ,kind and romantic

The first thing people notice about me

Funny

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eat love pray

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Education
  3. Kindness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Shyness , sensitive .

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Kind, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

Good listener , warm , cheerful , and I don't like surprises , however , Ido like to do something without plan,Which means surprised to me .

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Philosophy, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

grown ups, taken, pretty woman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show