Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #839262924 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 31 / Attorney

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about learning. I have an unquenchable thirst for knowledge. I find myself interested in just about everything from sports to classical literature.

I typically spend my leisure time

Things I love include sweater weather, scary movies, a good brunch, Netflix marathons, reading, a glass of zinfandel, and ballet.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who knows who they are and are truly ready to share that with someone else. It's also really important for me to be with someone who I think is my intellectual equal, but who is equally fun and outgoing.

The first thing people notice about me

My hair. I've been told it's exotic.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I really enjoyed was The Paris Wife, a historical fiction about F. Scott Fitzgerald's wife. Little bit of fun, little bit of history, plus who doesn't love the 20s?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being born in America and all of the rights and privileges that come along with it.
  2. Growing up in a family with 5 siblings who were an endless source of support and entertainment.
  3. My friends. Many of whom have had my back for 20 years. They're truly my second family.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Energetic, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

tom petty, the killers, eminem, maroon 5, mumford & sons

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

grandma's boy, closer, gone with the wind

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, law & order: special victims unit, scandal