Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #839256725 A Single Woman in Norfolk, VA 30 / Banker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Norfolk
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: college of william & william

Norfolk, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Norfolk, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from college of william & william. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about living authentically and impacting others by loving them well. My life purpose revolves around connecting. My paritcular passions are offshoots of that purpose: the intrinsic value of all people, the acceptance of others as they are, the well-being of the community, being concientious of my impact on my surroundings, valuing resources (including time) and spending them consciously, prioritizing my family and friends, and enjoying life. Doing well in life is important to me. I also love solving complex problems, but get my fill of that at work.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoying the outdoors (kayaking, taking walks, etc.), dedicating time to personal growth and reflection, laughing hard and having a playful time with friends, playing with my pup, and having intimate conversations over dinner on my porch

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that I respect (integrity, empathy, strength, perceptiveness, and the respect of colleagues do it for me). Someone that accepts me as I am, and that supports me in reaching personal fulfillment. Someone that will seek to become closer to me over time, through fun activities together and emotional intimacy. Someone that is purposeful about how he lives his life. Someone that enjoys putting their energy into their relationship (e.g. leaving work at work, not traveling for work often or for long). Someone that feels confident enough in himself to share control equally in a relationship. Someone that is open to being loved well.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile or my laugh, depending on whether they see or hear me first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mindset by Carol Dweck and mrmoneymustache

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Abundance
  2. Love
  3. Blankets and warm clothes

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Intelligent, Warm

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

i know why the caged bird sings, the fourth bear, black swan

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show