Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #839244720 A Single Man in Tampa, FL 32 / Military

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Tampa, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I don't really think I have anything I would say I'm passionate about. I guess I'm still kind of looking for that. I do have a bunch of little things that I enjoy doing but no real passions yet.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like watching football. My favorite team is the Dallas Cowboys. I love movies, especially comedies. It always helps to have a good laugh. And lastly I do like to play the occasional videogame. It's an easy way to stay in touch and do things with friends and family in other states

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Steady job
  2. Health
  3. Family

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Kind, Respectful

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

wedding crashers, independence day, batman begins

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Comedy