Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #839237221 A Single Man in Beaverton, OR 25 / Support Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Beaverton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: new mexico state university
  • Religion: Christian

Beaverton, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Beaverton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from new mexico state university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love going to the gym and staying healthy, I have lost a ton of weight and I try to help people with their weight as well! It's become a lifestyle for me. I also am starting to prefer the outdoors as opposed to the gym, so maybe some opportunities in the PNW's backyard might present some new challenges for me

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure I love to go to the gym, hang out with my pooch(she loves the dog park), just anything to get me out the apartment! I also love hitting up the dirt roads in the Jeep. I'm always on the lookout for new markets or stores, and I'm up for any bike ride in the area

The first thing people notice about me

How quiet and reserved I am at first. I'm not very talkative when I first meet someone, I rarely ever have anything to say. I am a Stereotypical "listener", and would much rather hear your stories than talk about mine! However, I am at heart a goofball, and will eventually warm up and clown around with you.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family
  2. I am thankful to have my job and education
  3. I am thankful that I live in America

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Genuine, Respectful

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming