Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #839229821 A Single Woman in Venice, FL 67 / Retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Venice
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of southern maine

Venice, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Venice, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Walking on the beach, enjoying sunsets, sitting on the rocky coast watching the waves crash. Very passionate about being with family and friends. Learning new things and always trying to expand my horizons. Would love to find a companion to travel with and enjoy the 'golden years' together.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends, taking trips exploring new places.

The most influential person in my life has been

Solid character, fun loving, likes the comfort of home but enjoys exploring new places and experiences.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and expressive eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy most murder mysteries and forensic science type books. Of course I also enjoy a romance novel on occasion.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good Health
  2. Family
  3. Security

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

I am
Impossible to Label