Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #839220521 A Single Woman in Copiague, NY 26 / R.H.A

Socially On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Copiague
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Copiague, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Copiague, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Am very passionate about my children and how they are raised. I love to bake n cook and to just make other happy in my life. And a education is very important and I love to read and travel in to a book and to read to my children.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to take my family out for family day or play a game with them. I like to read n I enjoy playing cards and watch a good movie or just a good t.v show. I like to walk around in see new thing and learn new things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my Children.
  2. I am thankful that God wake me up and lets me make it though the days.
  3. I am thankful for that I have the gift of listening and understanding to be a great friend

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Respectful