Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #839214017 A Single Woman in Athens, AL 27 / Cashier

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Athens
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Athens, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Athens, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to hang with friends. Fishing, walking, love The Big Bang Theory. My favorite animal is Penguins. I'm planning on going to school for a Vet Assistant. I would love to some day travel. I'm protective of my friends and family. In a relationship I believe it takes two to make it work. As well as taking two to make it fail. I don't have any kids, would love to have at least two some day. I am focused getting my life on track. I love to go to the beach. I don't drink but every once and a while.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching Big Bang Theory, and reading a good book. I love my animals, two dogs named Flash and Bell. Love relaxing by a campfire. I enjoy cuddling, and camping. When in a relationship I love taking are o the person I'm seeing

The most influential person in my life has been

Great personality

The first thing people notice about me

My great personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fifty Shades Of Grey

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Im shy at first when meeting someone new. My dream one day is to work with pernguins

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

my sister's keeper, a walk to remember, love story

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

pineapple express, taken, star wars

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, masterchef, family guy