Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #839204915 A Single Woman in Tonawanda, NY 29 / Mental Health Counselor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Tonawanda
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university at buffalo
  • Religion: Christian

Tonawanda, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tonawanda, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university at buffalo. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning, helping others, and being there for my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that's easy going, caring, and friendly.

The first thing people notice about me

How friendly I am.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My faith

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm a very friendly, easy going person. I love having conversations with people that can think outside of the box, and I think life is too short for unnecessary drama.

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics