Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #839204720 A Single Woman in Concord, NC 52 / Exceptional Children's Teacher

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Concord
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: appalachian state university
  • Religion: Christian

Concord, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Concord, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from appalachian state university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children and my family and friends. I am also passionate about children and their education-especially those with disabilities.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy listening to music, getting together with friends, and spending time with family. I also love watching movies and laughing is a must!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with a good sense of humor and someone that can make everything okay with a hug.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

What the Night Knows by Dean Koontz

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My faith
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Genuine, Good listener

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

the all-american rejects, incubus, seether, seal, anything live, anything

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show