Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #839199324 A Single Woman in Clifton Park, NY 46 / Barber/ Business owner

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: Clifton Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Clifton Park, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clifton Park, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with family and friends. Food and wine, camping, vacationing at the beach in Cape May New Jersey.

I typically spend my leisure time

Camping in the Adirondacks.A good glass of wine.Dinners with the family.Listening to live music.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important thing I am looking for in a person is a great sense of humor. I love to laugh and hope you do too!

The first thing people notice about me

My out- going personality and willingness to help others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't read much lately. But when I find the time, I really enjoy John Grisham novels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. my morning coffee :)

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Outgoing, Passionate, Romantic

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

liar liar, saving private ryan, the green mile

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama