Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #839198918 A Single Woman in Columbus, OH 48 / Lawyer

Once a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There are a lot of things I care strongly about (social issues, criminal justice, politics) and that I enjoy (cooking, dog walking, yoga, gardening, reading, watching Homeland), but I tend to reserve my passion for people. Family. Friends. My dog. Preferably all together in my dining room, eating the dinner I just cooked for them, and laughing our butts off.Oh, and if I don't get a chance to say this anywhere else, I don't have a mystery religion, the website wouldn't let me back up & correct that. I'm not religious, I believe in community and social justice & all that good stuff.

I typically spend my leisure time

Having fun with my kid, or if that's not an option, bossing him around or making him talk to me. Taking long pretty walks with the dog, or other activities that clear out my head and get rid of the stress of the day. Getting together with friends & laughing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends, family & dog
  2. My job... I love helping people, and am so glad I get to spend my days doing it.
  3. My calm & happy house.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Energetic, Genuine, Intelligent