Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #839190825 A Single Woman in Quincy, MA 41 / Medical Sales

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Quincy
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: framingham state college
  • Religion: Christian

Quincy, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Quincy, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from framingham state college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My recent passion is cooking. I am a work in progress however. I am on this new kick taking comforts foods and creating healthier versions.

I typically spend my leisure time

Paddle boarding on my parents lake with my dog. Training him to stay on the board was my goal this summer he loves it. Working in my yard and home improvement projects.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest and loyal

The first thing people notice about me

I come off as serious. The funny part is once you get to really know meI am complete goofball.

The last book I read and enjoyed

7 Secrets from Dead CEOs . I loved this book. How some big girls and boys came to be. Inspiring

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a real person! I am starting believe there are quite of few doctored profiles. Prove me wrong!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am in the process of quitting smoking. I have broken some big hurdles. I have it down to when I am alone and after a few drinks.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show