Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #839178631 A Single Woman in High Point, NC 59 / retired nursing instructor

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: High Point
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: unc chapel hill
  • Religion: Christian

High Point, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in High Point, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from unc chapel hill. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my children, family and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

traveling, dining out, spending time with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that does not take life too seriously. I am all about having fun and keeping a smile on my face. You would have to enjoy spending time with my children because I look for those times on a regular basis and I would expect to be included in your family times. I am also looking for someone who is honest and has integrity and will treat me the way he would want his daughter treated. Asking too much?

The first thing people notice about me

are my eyes, but they have a few more wrinkles now!!!if i'm wearing a dress, it would be my legs!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. children
  2. friends
  3. health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Energetic, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Sorry, no motorcycle riders, please. I am a retired ICU nurse, and the two don't mix. Be safe!!!