Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #839173521 A Single Man in Akron, OH 26 / Barista (Currently in school)

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Akron
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: case western reserve university
  • Religion: Christian

Akron, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Akron, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about a lot if things. Some things I am passionate about are: people's feelings; sports (especially baseball); my education; my appearance; and what people think about me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Some things I enjoy are: baseball; reading; and learning. I am very athletic, but my favorite sport is baseball. You can constantly find me watching or playing it. I also enjoy reading. I read on rainy days, when I'm not feeling good, and just when I'm laying down for bed. I am constantly learning. I enjoy learning because it can fill up some of my free time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My peers and teachers

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Passionate, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational