Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #838576224 A Single Woman in Arlington, MA 40 / Special Education Teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Arlington, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Arlington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my job as I love helping children.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with family and friends. I love to travel, especially to warm places.

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for honest, fun and intelligent person. Someone who gets sarcasm (not mean), enjoys and makes the most out of life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Anyone who really knows me knows that I can often play devils advocate because often we lose sight of what the other person may be feeling or going through.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Intelligent, Rational

A little more about me

I can be loyal to a fault. I tend to give people the benefit of the doubt because I honestly believe that most people want to do the right thing.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

not sure, not sure, not sure

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

reruns of seinfeld, friends, law and order, criminal minds, looking for a new show