Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #837297319 A Single Woman in Poquoson, VA 35 / Financial Analyst

Daily On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Poquoson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Poquoson, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Poquoson, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about art and people. I love all types of art forms. I am ahuge fan in self expression. I like to see people in their element doing things that they are passionate about. There is something special in seeing people grow. No matter the age of person you can tell when they are living in their light. You can see when their light begins to shine and when it gets brighter.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time learing about a person. No to find what it is that I may or may not like but to see what makes them tick. To spend time with other people joining in on what they like helps a person grow. I also like to see how they would like things that I may have done or tried. To learn a person's will to grow outside of what is the norm for them. I also enoy trying new things. I like to visit places, try new foods, learn new games. Name it I will try it (most of the time).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for each day that I am able to get up and make that day better than the last.
  2. I am thankful for the strength and will that I have to keep moving forward.
  3. I am thankful for the people in my life that genuinely love and care for me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Genuine, Intelligent