Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #837215018 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 65 / Journalist

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My three passions in life are music, movies and travel/photography. Since I tend to attend events by myself, I'm mostly looking for a companion who either shares these interests and/or can introduce me to his.My "dream" way of meeting this man would be this: I'm driving down a street, listening to a song that I love on my car radio, "chair dancing" and singing at the top of my lungs! I stop at a light and the man who's stopped next to me is dancing and singing to the same song! Our eyes meet, we start cracking up. This happens at the next stop light on the next song. He says, "Hey, we gotta exchange numbers" -- and we do!

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to see live entertainment, especially different genres of music. And as a movie fanatic, I go to movies often.Renting a 5-speed car, driving up or down the coast, jumping out and taking pictures wherever I feel like it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have a job in an industry that I love.
  2. My family.
  3. My friends.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Outgoing, Warm