Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #836794029 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 39 / Soon to be a chiropractor

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: whittier college

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from whittier college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about becoming the best chiropractor that I can be. The chiropractic program I am in is very intense and has tested my limits more than I knew I was capable of! I am also passionate about music. I sing and DJ, so music will always be a part of my life. I also used to teach middle school and always find myself doing things to help my classmates. I would love teaching collegiate level at some point, but starting a practice is #1 right now. Health, wellness, environment, human rights, water rights, and animal rights are things that come to mind when asked what I am passionate about, as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to take my dogs to dog beach, parks, or hikes. I also enjoy hanging out with friends. I love to research and write in my free time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Motivated. Intelligent, intellectual, & humble. Kind. Genuine. Dapper. Loving. Hustles.

The first thing people notice about me

People often say I am passionate, a walking encyclopedia, or funny.

The last book I read and enjoyed

All I read are chiropractic and medical textbooks these days. Luckily, the human body is endlessly complicated and interesting!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family
  2. My brain
  3. The opportunities that await me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I always mean well and am a teacher at heart.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am an overachiever and a deep thinker. I enjoy talking about things that fascinate me. I like to talk about physiology, functional medicine, and holistic practices. Health is an important subject to me. It is my hope to find someone who doesn't get annoyed with my love for health sciences. I also love discussing politics, science, society, culture, anthropology, religious studies - basically everything one is *not* supposed to discuss!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

i read religious studies books mostly, you name it, i will find interest in it!, health, medical, science, history, et cetera

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Martial Arts, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Electronic, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

oitnb, burn notice, blue gold, food inc, etc.