Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #836646022 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 58 / Baker

Never On special occasion I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Buddhist

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I hope to find a good partner who enjoy the good time together.

I typically spend my leisure time

I always hiking every evening. It makes me healthy and feel fresh. I also like to go to Botanic garden. Seeing beautiful flowers makes me relax. I like cooking. Especially Thai food.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sweet, gentle and nice person

The first thing people notice about me

My sweet smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my parent for raising and teaching me.
  2. My daughters that asked me to moved here and live a new life in US.
  3. I'm thankful for the beautiful natural things on earth.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I came from Thailand. I've moved here since 2013. I practice English everyday. I would love to talk with someone who is patient to communicate with me and understand that I am not a native speaker.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Optimistic, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking