Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #836326219 A Single Man in Rochelle, IL 58 / Teacher

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Rochelle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Rochelle, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Rochelle, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I cherish the time with family and friends. I enjoy the outdoors, all types of water activities, nature walks, star gazing, biking, hiking, camping, fishing, festivals, concerts, movies, gardening, grilling, day trips, weekend getaways and quiet times to share our day. I would like to meet that special lady to share, cherish, honor and create new memories in our lives. If you would like to know more, just ask?

I typically spend my leisure time

1) Quality family and friends time.2) Gardening, grilling and quiet times to recharge after a busy day.3) Enjoying a great movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends.
  2. Teaching and shaping my students to believe anything is possible.
  3. My willingness to overcome challenges and be the best person I can be. Also my faith in God.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Respectful