Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #836326021 A Single Woman in Oakland, CA 35 / Clinical Social Worker

Never Never I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Oakland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: csu long beach
  • Religion: Muslim

Oakland, CA Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Oakland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from csu long beach. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling. I get so much out of traveling I can't even explain it all in writing. But traveling has healed me, helped me grow, and given me perspective that I don't think I could have gotten otherwise. Next to traveling I appreciate being in nature. I crave finding moments of peace and calm in this chaotic world.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy cooking and making desserts for friends. And I appreciate being spontaneous in trying new things in Oakland.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is a kind, self aware and easy going person.I'd like to find someone who can be lighthearted but can also engage in intellectual conversations. Someone who is funny.A few additional pluses: introspective, driven, considerate, thoughtful, spontaneous, and adventurous. Major plus if you like traveling or are open to it.

The first thing people notice about me

The way I hold myself. I often get feedback from people about how confident and strong I seem. And then the second thing would likely be my humor and smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Americanah by Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My niece.
  2. My professional stability.
  3. My family and friends.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Loyal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction