Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #836324127 A Single Man in Adkins, TX 26 / EMT

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Adkins
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Adkins, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Adkins, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy hunting and fishing. I love to be outside and just relax with my family or play fetch with my dog. I am a volunteer firefighter and have been for nearly seven years now. I enjoy helping people even if I get nothing in return.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hunting and fishing are probably my two biggest hobbies. I love being on the waster or sitting in a deer blind on a quiet Texas morning. I also like just staying home and relaxing .

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty just be honest no matter what the situation is.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably how tall I am. I have been this height since my sophomore year of high school.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It has been a very long time since I have sat down and read a book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family for supporting me.
  2. The grinds I have that are behind me every step of the way.
  3. My past because without my past I wouldn't e who I am today.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Outgoing, Rational

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science