Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #836230123 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 32 / Business Administration

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: san diego state university
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from san diego state university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about health & wellness from medical treatment to being physically and mentally in control of ones health.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy exercising, specifically boxing & running. I also like to catch a good movie, or catch up on whatever book I'm into. I like spending time with family & friends whenever possible, and lastly I really enjoy a good nap!!

The most influential person in my life has been

companionship

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes ?

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Girl on the Train-- it also the first "for leisure" book I have read post gradschool

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My health
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Rational, Spiritual

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational