Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #836208216 A Single Woman in Las Vegas, NV 36 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Las Vegas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: unlv
  • Religion: Christian

Las Vegas, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Las Vegas, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from unlv. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about enjoying life to the fullest, leaving a legacy in my path and providing a bright future for my son.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go to baseball games and be outdoors!!! If I am at home, I enjoy candles, movies or reading!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to enjoy time with...not just spend time with, but truly enjoy time with.

The first thing people notice about me

that I am short. :) But I like big shoes!! And I am almost always smiling!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was a motivational book about finding power within yourself to overcome obstacles in everyday life. It was inspiring and most importantly, applicable to me!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My family
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm super friendly....but can seem guarded.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Genuine, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I don't settle...personally or professionally. I've been in the military, deployed and have a deep love for our country.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other