Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #836144126 A Single Woman in Emery, SD 29 / billing associate

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: South Dakota
  • City: Emery
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Emery, SD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Emery, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy spending time with my dog. I also enjoy camping and fishing. One of my passions growing up was spending time with my horse.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time watching movies. I also enjoy camping and fishing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for someone that is caring and likes kids as I do have one.

The first thing people notice about me

I am shy at first but once I get to know you I normally am the one who will make you laugh

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family.
  2. I am also thankful for good friends.
  3. I am thankful for my job that allows me to do the things I like.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

trainwreck, ace ventura, lethal weapon, fast and furious, x man, thor, dark knight

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

american ninja warrior, big bang theory, ncis