Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #836070230 A Single Man in Flagstaff, AZ 53 / Electrical / Mechanical Technician

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Flagstaff
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Flagstaff, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Flagstaff, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Well, in no particular order I have a strong passion for living life to the fullest whether it is in personal relationships, work, play, whatever. I believe that if you are giving it your best then however the outcome you can hold your head high. I really enjoy many outdoor activities with mountain biking and hiking being near the top of them. Every year I participate in various athletic charity events to help support my community.

I typically spend my leisure time

Mtn biking and hiking are part of my healthy lifestyle so am continually doing these activities. I always have some sort of home project that I am working on. I like to go to the movies, trying out new restaurants, sampling craft beers. I enjoy going to all sorts of local fun events such as salsa contests, wine & beer tasting and also taking day or weekend trips to fun places in AZ and the surrounding states. During football season I cheer on the Nebraska Cornhuskers and Denver Broncos.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that is fun loving, passionate, sincere, loyal and adventurous. Someone that believes that we can continue to better ourselves no matter what our age is and be there to support one another as we go life.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and positive energy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Allegiant by Veronica Roth.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family for their never ending love and support.
  2. God's blessing of my health.
  3. A fun, exciting & fulfilling career.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a humble guy so I don't know what I could put in this section.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Optimistic, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am honest and sincere when communicating. My sense of humor is one that allows me to laugh at myself when I do something goofy. I enjoy grilling and make one heck of a homemade pizza. I am a fan of the Walking Dead tv series.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

area 51, any clive cussler books, chris ryan: the one that got away, american sniper

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the fast & furious movies and to many others to list, the proposal, the cutting edge, the avengers, guardians of the galaxy, serenity and to many others to list

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

any older seinfeld episodes, the walking dead, the expanse