Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #836065623 A Single Woman in Newark, NY 24 / CNA

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Newark
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Newark, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Newark, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about making a difference being the change that will lead to better things. I love taking care of people. My kids are my motivation to better myself and our lives. I'm slowly working on getting my RN then my BSN and to work in pediatrics or a nicu. I am a die hard cowboys fan. My kids come first no matter what. I don't know what really else to put here so if you have any questions or want to get to know each other just ask.

I typically spend my leisure time

Usually during my down time I'm spending it hanging out with my kids either at the park, the beach, or something kid friendly. When I don't have them on my down time I like to just hang out with friends have a couple drinks and eat some good food and just have a good time

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My family
  3. Waking up to see another day

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Romantic, Thoughtful